There’s nothing like a little change.

Mr. President had it right. A little change can be good.

My previous blog, which was my first one, was on the NYU website for blogs. I realized recently that, oh my God, I’m graduating this year! Where will my blog go?

And so I arrived at WordPress to recreate my blog and change it up a little. (Moment of silence for my NYU blog.)

And, moment’s over.

With the realization that I’m graduating soon (read: impending doom) came the realization that my professional life begins very soon. And I should probably prepare for it. Hence the more comprehensive blog.

Whether you are a follower or a newcomer, I hope you enjoy the layout and the extra information. Subscribe for updated entries and, of course, suggestions are always welcome. Hello, professional life.

Leave a Reply

